NOYO donate

partner of Oberlin Center for the Arts

our board of trustees

NOYO’s board of trustees is a body of community members who are passionate about the organization’s mission.

Board of Trustees

Rosalind Soltow, President
Development Associate, Nature Center at Shaker Lakes

Louis Grube, Vice President
Attorney, Paul W. Flowers Co.

Adriana Tucker, Secretary
Senior Recruiter, Federal Reserve Bank of Cleveland

Beth Tallman, Treasurer
Financial literacy educator

Robert Cabrera
Attorney, Law Office of Robert Cabrera

Li-Jen Chen
Senior Software Engineer, IBM Watson Health

Nelson T. Cleary
Retired music educator and music committee member, Kendal at Oberlin

Eileen Jarc
Former NOYO parent

Audrey John Melzer
Director of Orchestras, Oberlin City Schools

Mark Parish
Retired Director of Orchestras, Norwalk City Schools

Sue Yelanjian

Advisory Board

Beth Blissman
Larry Dunn
Joanne Erwin
James Feddeck
Michael Roest

sign up

Stay connected and join our mailing list!


Photo Gallery

1 of 22