NOYO donate

partner of Oberlin Center for the Arts

Winter Concerts: The Four Elements

January 26 from 1:30pm - 5:30pm  

Join NOYO for an afternoon of music reflecting the excitement and variety of the four classical elements: fire, earth, air, and water! Tickets are available online here or at the door. Your ticket grants admission to both concerts.

Concert I begins at 1:30pm and features the Amati Strings, Wind Symphony, and Sinfonietta Strings. Violin soloists Ellie Conner and Milo Page will take the stage during Sinfonietta's portion of the program to play concerto movements by Antonio Vivaldi.

Concert II begins at 4:00pm and will mark the debut of NOYO's newest ensemble, the Symphonic Band! Following that, NOYO's Philharmonia Orchestra will perform works by Alexander Borodin, G. F. Handel, and Manuel de Falla as well as a concerto movement by W. A. Mozart featuring violin soloist Emma Jones.

Please click here to purchase tickets.


90 N Professor St.
Oberlin, OH 44074


sign up

Stay connected and join our mailing list!


Photo Gallery

1 of 22